Sales & Marketing

Steve Flannery

Role: Director of Business Development and Sales
Phone No: (562) 332-6380
Email: steve@silverspurcorp.com

Guadalupe Gaxiola

Role: Account Manager, Los Angeles Region
Phone No: (562) 332-6369
Email: guadalupe@silverspurcorp.com

Lorena Lopez

Role: Account Manager, South West Region
Phone No: (562) 332-6368
Email: lorena@silverspurcorp.com

Jeff Hemphill

Role: Account Manager, North East & Central Regions
Phone No: (562) 332-6379
Email: jeff@silverspurcorp.com

Tara Rao

Role: Marketing Coordinator, Event Manager
Phone No: (562) 332-6365
Email: tara@silverspurcorp.com

Operations

Vivian Chu

Role: Vice President/Operations
Email: vivian@silverspurcorp.com
Phone No: (562) 921-6880

Clark Moyo

Role: Quality Control Manager
Phone No: (562) 332 - 6378
Email: clark@silverspurcorp.com

Jose Luis Leon

Role: Warehouse Manager
Phone No: (562) 921 6371

Finance & Administration

Dallas Roster

Role: Admin Assistant
Phone No: (562) 332-6361
Email: dallas@silverspurcorp.com

Daniel Yoshihara

Role: Vice President/Controller
Phone No: (562) 921-6880

Sue Chan

Role: Accounting Manager
Phone No: (562) 921-6880